Healthy Fake Out Apple Pie A La Mode- Review

I am always on the lookout for new things to try for breakfast. I prefer it to be quick and easy but still taste delicious. This recipe is one that I had pinned forever, but for some reason never took the time to try it. Once I did, I made it twice in one week. It is really fast to throw together and tastes amazing. I followed her recipe exactly except I didn’t add the Life cereal on top. (I actually purchased the Life cereal for this recipe but wound up eating it all be the time I got to making this recipe….shame on me. I have no control when it comes to cereal 🙂 )

DSC_2407

Obviously I rate this recipe highly and will be visiting her site to try out a few more of her recipes.

DSC_2406 Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

